Even Topless Feminist Protesters Are Hot In Ukraine

I don’t know about you, but seeing these lithe, half naked female protesters campaigning about sex tourism sure has given me an urge to go to Ukraine and be a sex tourist…

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2013/mar/20/naked-female-warrior-femen-topless-protesters

 

Compare and contrast to similar happenings in America or Britain:

Quite – I think you’ve eaten most of the sandwiches love

“My tits are not yours” – it’s fine, really. You can keep them.

“My body, my rules” – I think one of your rules should be “Go on a diet”

Thankfully, I’d not eaten my lunch yet.

Leave a Reply

