Beta of the Decade

I know I don’t normally do these, and we’re only 3 years into this decade, but I’m pretty sure this guy’s got it sewn up. I don’t need to see anything else.

May I present for your viewing displeasure, Exhibit A:

Take some time to let it all seep in. The pathetic, servile, simpering, cross-eyed expression on his face. The childlike stick drawing on the blackboard, as if scrawled by the hand of a retarded spastic. The diminutive, infantile stature of his shrivelled body.

Give the woman some credit here – note that the princely sum of 1,000,000 likes isn’t actually the required amount to attempt to conceive this runt’s inferior offspring, merely to just discuss it. So, assuming the discussion runs along the lines of – Him: “Shall we have a baby?”; Her: “No” – she doesn’t even have to commit to having sex with him under any circumstance.

Who’s betting this time in 3 years we see the same guy with another placard saying “My EX-wife said if I get 1 million likes then I get to see my baby for 20 minutes without her having me arrested or beaten up by her new biker boyfriend…”

13 thoughts on “Beta of the Decade

  1. “My EX-wife said if I get 1 million likes then I get to see my baby for 20 minutes without her having me arrested or beaten up by her new biker boyfriend…”

    My ‘alleged’ baby, more like.

  2. Come on, this is a brag on the side of the woman! Having a baby is also a vanity trip for us. One million people will know you will attempt teh awesome stunt of making another human being.

    • Whatever motivated him to post the picture up in the first place, the dude needs to go somewhere quiet and have a serious word with himself. I’m banning him from the male gender until he realises those balls are for more than just making babies that you’ve had to beg for permission to make.

  3. Pingback: Lightning Round – 2013/01/30 « Free Northerner

  4. Pingback: Topic grab bag: Random blogging « Coffeebreak 411

Leave a Reply

