Gaming a Hot Girl – You’re Doing it Right

hah

 

 

 

 

 

Got this from one of the plates last night (who I somehow managed to salvage), a 23 year old eastern european, a solid 8/8.5 and a demon in the sack.

Superglue didn’t have shit on the clingyness of her last boyfriend apparently, whilst I am aloof, distant, and hand out compliments to her about as frequently as I give out winning lottery tickets.

And she can’t get enough of me. I’ve flaked on her 4 times this month, and still she’s coming back for more. She can’t figure out why I’m not fawning all over her like every other dude, and it’s driving her nuts.

But game definitely doesn’t work.

Leave a Reply

