Developing

I’ve not posted a lot recently, mainly because I seem to be undergoing an extremely rapid progression in mental development. Fragments of concepts and theories that have been buzzing around my head for months are crystallising into rock solid foundations, and my entire viewpoint on life is shifting once again.

Ideas for posts do keep occurring, but by the time I get around to writing, I’ve already moved on past it in my mind, and they seem somewhat old hat.

As I’ve experienced many times before, these cognitive shifts usually come once every 3 months or so, and last a few weeks before a new plateau is reached. I am aware no-one really reads this blog, it’s more of a personal-mental-steam-of-consciousness outlet, but nonetheless, I’ll post more again soon in the upcoming weeks, hopefully about some new topics that haven’t already been done to death by others.

It is already eye-opening for me to look back at my initial posts on here, and realise how far I’ve come in a short time. I attribute the majority of it to finding inspirational posters on the Manosphere, and internalising their teachings. It really is such a positive environment.

2 thoughts on “Developing

Leave a Reply

